Jefferson County Seed Growers Association


Farm Fair 2019

The 39th Annual Central Oregon Farm Fair and Trade Show will be held on February 6th and 7th, 2019, at the Jefferson County Fairgrounds.

Outdoor Exhibit Spaces Available, Indoor Exhibit Booths are SOLD OUT.

Please visit the Farm Fair page to view the program or to become a sponsor.

This site was created in partnership with the Jefferson County Seed Growers Association and Oregon State University to educate the public about local agriculture. It details the crops grown in Jefferson County, Oregon, features stories about local farm families and provides a better understanding of programs such as smoke management and Farm Fair. If you have any questions or comments, please contact us

The Jefferson County Seed Council is the directing board for the Seed Growers Association. Its members include:

Co-Presidents: Mark Hagman & Kip Light
Members: Jeff Cloud
Bob Crocker
Michael Kirsch
John Locke
Mike Macy
Stan Sullivan
Craig Weigand

Jefferson County Seed Growers Association | website by chachkagroup